Personale

Glenn Sandbeck – Skoleleder – glenn@ringsted-privatskole.dk

Charlotte Rudholm – charlotte@ringsted-privatskole.dk

Heidi Toft – heidi@ringsted-privatskole.dk

Joan Andersen – joan@ringsted-privatskole.dk

Mette Kjøller – mette@ringsted-privatskole.dk

Nadia Sandbeck – nadia@ringsted-privatskole.dk

Pernille Rittmann – pernille@ringsted-privatskole.dk

Søren Pedersen – soren@ringsted-privatskole.dk

Vibeke Erhardsen – vibeke@ringsted-privatskole.dk

Bettina Oxdorf – SFO – bettina@ringsted-privatskole.dk